The Parochial Church Council (PCC) meets every month on the second Wednesday.  The annual vestry and parochial church meeting is held each year in April and is open to the public.  Members of the village wishing to assist in the running of the church are welcome to stand for election at the next AGM. Current members of the PCC are:

  • Stephen Barber (churchwarden and lay chair)
  • Sarah Fortescue
  • Sue Greasley (secretary)
  • Caroline Hope
  • Kate Hughes (Parish Safeguarduing Officer)
  • Julia Powell (churchwarden)
  • Jackie Rowe (treasurer)
  • Graham Webster
  • Brian Withington (rector)

For more details please contact

Titchmarsh parish is part of the Seven Churches Benefice, together with the surrounding villages of  Achurch, Aldwincle, Clopton, Pilton, Stoke Doyle and Wadenhoe.