Contacting the right people in the village

The Titchmarsh Village Website represents a host of different community groups, bodies, committees and clubs. Contact details for some of the most often asked for are listed below. If you feel a number is missing from the following list, please do not hesitate to suggest it.

RegardingContactEmailPhone
Parish CouncilEmma Morehenclerk@titchmarsh-pc.gov.uk 
WebsiteChelsea & Peteadmin@titchmarsh.info730453
Titchmarsh TimesMel Chapmantitchmarshtimes@gmail.com 
St Mary’s ChurchJulia Powellju.powell@btinternet.com732283
Clubroom BookingsAll Bookingstitchmarshclubroom@outlook.com731615
Pavilion & Football Pitch BookingsJohn Wellsbookings@titchmarshplayingfield.org.uk 
Titchmarsh ShopSue & Paulinetitchmarsh.villageshop@googlemail.com730727
Marquee HireNo longer available
Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinatorLouise Benton-Pascoelbp101@outlook.com
Titchmarsh Village HistoryIan Curtisicurtis@sky.com
Titchmarsh FeteFiona Lovefiona.love@icloud.com
Footpaths WardenLouise Stokeslouisestokes67@gmail.com
Police Community Support OfficerTim ButterTim.Butter@northants.pnn.police.uk
Titchmarsh Youth GroupTracey Jonestitchmarshyouthgroup@gmail.com
The WheatsheafGemma 732203
Titchmarsh Primary SchoolEd Carlyle (Head)exechead@titchmarshprimary.co.uk732874
Titchmarsh Pre-SchoolAnne Robertstitchmarshabc@hotmail.com07879 072796
Friends of Titchmarsh School (FOTs)Sarah Harrellmargotharrell@hotmail.com
Titchmarsh Flower & Vegetable ShowBarbara Jenkinsonbarbara_jenkinson@yahoo.co.uk

Note: Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers start 01832.

Useful Phone Numbers and Contact Details

Titchmarsh

  • The Village Shop: 730727
  • Village Website: 730453
  • Church Warden: 07545201439
  • Church Rector: 720257
  • The Wheatsheaf: 732203

Local Services

  • Nene Valley Surgery: 732456
  • Meadows Surgery: 734444
  • East Northants Council:742000
  • Volunteer Action: 275433
  • Cawdell’s Pharmacy: 732444

Useful Numbers

  • Co-op Thrapston: 01832 732654
  • Asda Rushden: 01933 417100
  • Tesco Kettering: 0345 677 9389
  • Farm and Garden: 01832 735111
  • H Johnson & Sons Ltd: 01832 732417

REPORTING A BLOCKED DRAIN, FLYTIPPING ETC – Please use North Northamptonshire Council online reporting system using this link https://www.fixmystreet.com/

ALLOTMENT ENQUIRY  -If your email is enquiring about an allotment and you wish to register your interest to join the waiting list please click this link: https://forms.gle/cwHDwb7LK2weZcui7

PLAYING FIELD AND PAVILION BOOKINGS – please follow this link, taking you to the bookings page https://titchmarshplayingfield.org.uk/#:~:text=Titchmarsh%20Playing%20Field%20is%20an%20area%20of%20recreational,course%3B%20and%20wide-open%20grassy%20spaces%20for%20general%20activities.

PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS
If you require details of the latest Parish Council meeting please follow this link https://titchmarsh.info/parish-council-meetings/